Card
Deathbellow Raider

Creature — Minotaur Berserker


Deathbellow Raider attacks each turn if able.
: Regenerate Deathbellow Raider.

"The temple has been rededicated. It belongs to Mogis now." —Rastos, disciple of Mogis


  Theros (THS)
#117, Common

Illustrated by: Wayne Reynolds
Multiverse ID: 373593

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2013-09-15
    You still choose which player or planeswalker Deathbellow Raider attacks.
  • 2013-09-15
    If, during your declare attackers step, Deathbellow Raider is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't attack, or hasn't been under your control continuously since the turn began (and doesn't have haste), then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having a creature attack, you're not forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.16 €0.11 0.03