Card
Chronicler of Heroes

Creature — Centaur Wizard


When Chronicler of Heroes enters the battlefield, draw a card if you control a creature with a +1/+1 counter on it.

She paints pictures with words, though not all pictures show the truth.


  Theros (THS)
#190, Uncommon

Illustrated by: John Stanko
Multiverse ID: 373621

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2013-09-15
    Whether you control a creature with a +1/+1 counter on it is checked only when the ability resolves. Notably, if Chronicler of Heroes entering the battlefield causes an evolve ability to trigger, you can have the evolve ability resolve first and then draw a card.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.04 0.04
$0.20 €0.03 0.03