Card
Agent of the Fates

Creature — Human Assassin


Deathtouch
Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets Agent of the Fates, each opponent sacrifices a creature.

"You are breathing borrowed air."


  Theros (THS)
#76, Rare

Illustrated by: Matt Stewart
Multiverse ID: 373543

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2013-09-15
    Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.
  • 2013-09-15
    Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times.
  • 2013-09-15
    Heroic abilities won't trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell's targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.33 €0.24 0.02