Card
Warbriar Blessing

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature you control
When Warbriar Blessing enters the battlefield, enchanted creature fights up to one target creature you don't control. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)
Enchanted creature gets +0/+2.


  Theros Beyond Death (THB)
#204, Common

Multiverse ID: 476455

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2020-01-24
    If Warbriar Blessing leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield triggered ability resolves, the creature it last enchanted before it left will be the one to fight.
  • 2020-01-24
    If the target creature is an illegal target when Warbriar Blessing’s triggered ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If the enchanted creature is no longer on the battlefield, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.16 €0.04 0.01