Card
Aphemia, the Cacophony

Legendary Enchantment Creature — Harpy


Flying
At the beginning of your end step, you may exile an enchantment card from your graveyard. If you do, create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token.


  Theros Beyond Death (THB)
#84, Rare

Illustrated by: Lucas Graciano
Multiverse ID: 476335

Aphemia, the Cacophony Commander decks Aphemia, the Cacophony Brawl decks
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2020-01-24
    You choose whether to exile an enchantment card and which one to exile while Aphemia’s triggered ability is resolving. If Aphemia dies in response to its own triggered ability, it could be the card you exile.
  • 2020-01-24
    While resolving Aphemia’s triggered ability, you can’t exile more than one enchantment card to get more than one Zombie token.