Card
Moonrise Intruder

Creature — Werewolf


Menace (This creature can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)
At the beginning of each upkeep, if a player cast two or more spells last turn, transform Moonrise Intruder.


  Shadows over Innistrad (SOI)
#190b, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Daarken
Multiverse ID: 409947

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2016-04-08
    The abilities that transform a Werewolf back and forth look at the entire previous turn, even if the Werewolf with that ability wasn't on the battlefield for some or all of that turn.
  • 2016-04-08
    To trigger the Werewolf's back face's transform ability, a single player must have cast two or more spells during the previous turn. If multiple players each cast just one spell during the previous turn, the ability won't trigger.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.36 €0.23 0.03