Card
Eerie Interlude

Instant


Exile any number of target creatures you control. Return those cards to the battlefield under their owner's control at the beginning of the next end step.

The barrier between existence and oblivion is thinner than you know.


  Shadows over Innistrad (SOI)
#16, Rare

Illustrated by: Svetlin Velinov
Multiverse ID: 409754

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2016-04-08
    If a double-faced card is exiled, it will return with its front face up.
  • 2016-04-08
    If a creature token is exiled, it ceases to exist. It won't be returned to the battlefield.
  • 2016-04-08
    Auras attached to the exiled creatures will be put into their owners' graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creatures will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creatures will cease to exist.