Card
Crawling Sensation

Enchantment


At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put the top two cards of your library into your graveyard.
Whenever one or more land cards are put into your graveyard from anywhere for the first time each turn, create a 1/1 green Insect creature token.


  Shadows over Innistrad (SOI)
#199, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Christopher Moeller
Multiverse ID: 409957

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2016-04-08
    If multiple land cards are put into your graveyard at once, Crawling Sensation's last ability triggers only once. This could happen because an effect (such as that of Crawling Sensation's first ability) put them there from your library at once, or because they were destroyed at the same time (such as two land creatures that were dealt lethal combat damage).
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.11 0.03