Card
Psychic Transfer

Sorcery


If the difference between your life total and target player's life total is 5 or less, exchange life totals with that player.


  Starter 1999 (S99)
#46, Rare

Illustrated by: Dom!
Multiverse ID: 21050

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2011-01-01
    If an effect says that a player can't lose life, that player can't exchange life totals with a player who has a lower life total; in that case, the exchange won't happen.
  • 2008-08-01
    If one of the players has a negative life total, you use their actual life total for determining the difference. If that difference is five or less, then the other player receives the negative life total.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.50 €0.50
$0.35 €0.15
$0.38 €0.27 0.02