Card
Rogue's Passage

Land


: Add to your mana pool.
, : Target creature can't be blocked this turn.

Rumors quickly spread among thieves about a labyrinth without walls and a prize beyond all measures of worth.


  Return to Ravnica (RTR)
#245, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Christine Choi
Multiverse ID: 277992

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2012-10-01
    Activating the second ability of Rogue's Passage after a creature has become blocked won't cause it to become unblocked.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.57 €0.22
$0.52 €0.20 0.04
$0.63 €0.36
$0.55 €0.23
$0.59 €0.29
$0.53 €0.29 0.03
$0.50 €0.22 0.96
$0.62 €0.29 0.04
$0.59
$0.66 €0.28 0.02