Card

Grove of the Guardian

Land


: Add to your mana pool.
, , Tap two untapped creatures you control, Sacrifice Grove of the Guardian: Create an 8/8 green and white Elemental creature token with vigilance.


  Return to Ravnica (RTR)
#240, Rare

Illustrated by: Christine Choi
Multiverse ID: 270968

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2012-10-01
    You can't tap Grove of the Guardian to activate both abilities at the same time.
  • 2012-10-01
    To activate Grove of the Guardian's second ability you can tap any two untapped creatures you control, including ones you haven't controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.40 €0.17
$0.36 €0.22 0.02
$0.64