Card
Dramatic Rescue

Instant


Return target creature to its owner's hand. You gain 2 life.

"I never thought I'd be so glad to see two tons of beak and claws bearing down on me at the speed of an arrow." —Mirela, Azorius hussar


  Return to Ravnica (RTR)
#156, Common

Illustrated by: Ryan Pancoast
Multiverse ID: 253544

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2012-10-01
    If the target creature is an illegal target when Dramatic Rescue tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won't gain 2 life.
  • 2012-10-01
    You must be able to target a creature to cast Dramatic Rescue.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.18
$0.16 €0.02 0.03