Card
Chromatic Lantern

Artifact


Lands you control have ": Add one mana of any color to your mana pool."
: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.

Dimir mages put the lanterns to good use, creating shapeshifters and sleeper agents from mana foreign to them.


  Return to Ravnica (RTR)
#226, Rare

Illustrated by: Jung Park
Multiverse ID: 290542

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2012-10-01
    Lands you control won't lose any other abilities they had. They also won't gain or lose any land types.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$6.49 €3.56 0.20
$7.63 €3.98
$86.70 2.02
$6.93 €3.64 0.20
$5.19