Card
Warmonger's Chariot

Artifact — Equipment


Equipped creature gets +2/+2.
As long as equipped creature has defender, it can attack as though it didn't have defender.
Equip (: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

The best defense is a good offense.


  Rise of the Eldrazi (ROE)
#226, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Warren Mahy
Multiverse ID: 194916

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2010-06-15
    The second ability doesn't cause the equipped creature to lose defender. It just lets it attack.
  • 2010-06-15
    If the equipped creature doesn't have defender, the second ability simply doesn't affect it.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.13
$0.25 €0.11 0.03