Card
Soulsurge Elemental

Creature — Elemental


First strike
Soulsurge Elemental's power is equal to the number of creatures you control.

It draws its strength from those around it, but the pleasure of destruction is all its own.


  Rise of the Eldrazi (ROE)
#163, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Jason A. Engle
Multiverse ID: 193575

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2010-06-15
    Soulsurge Elemental's power is continuously calculated, regardless of where it is. If it's on the battlefield, it counts itself.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.04 0.03