Card
Rage Nimbus

Creature — Elemental


Defender, flying
: Target creature attacks this turn if able.

The settlement knew there was something strange about the cloud when the old priest Mandli suddenly grabbed an axe and ran screaming into the hills.


  Rise of the Eldrazi (ROE)
#160, Rare

Illustrated by: Vincent Proce
Multiverse ID: 193454

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2010-06-15
    If, during its controller's declare attackers step, a creature affected by Rage Nimbus's activated ability is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't attack, or is affected by "summoning sickness," then that creature doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having that creature attack, its controller isn't forced to pay that cost, so the creature doesn't have to attack in that case either.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.48 €0.28 0.02