Card
Pennon Blade

Artifact — Equipment


Equipped creature gets +1/+1 for each creature you control.
Equip

Draped with the pennon of a fallen outpost, the sword came to symbolize the peoples of Zendikar becoming one.


  Rise of the Eldrazi (ROE)
#221, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Alex Horley-Orlandelli
Multiverse ID: 193528

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2010-06-15
    As long as you control Pennon Blade, its ability constantly counts the number of creatures you control. It doesn't matter who controls the creature it's equipping (in case an opponent somehow manages to take control of that creature). If you control the creature it's equipping, the bonus will include that creature too.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.11 0.03