Card
Momentous Fall

Instant


As an additional cost to cast Momentous Fall, sacrifice a creature.
You draw cards equal to the sacrificed creature's power, then you gain life equal to its toughness.

It wasn't long until the elves had developed a use for every part of the Eldrazi.


  Rise of the Eldrazi (ROE)
#197, Rare

Illustrated by: Tomasz Jedruszek
Multiverse ID: 193497

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2010-06-15
    The sacrificed creature's last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power and its toughness.
  • 2013-04-15
    You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures.
  • 2013-04-15
    Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$2.48 €1.24 0.02
$0.62 €0.53 0.01