Card
Linvala, Keeper of Silence

Legendary Creature — Angel


Flying
Activated abilities of creatures your opponents control can't be activated.

Those who seek to disturb the harmony of life will see their instruments taken from them.


  Rise of the Eldrazi (ROE)
#33, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Igor Kieryluk
Multiverse ID: 193660

Linvala, Keeper of Silence Commander decks
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2016-06-08
    Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.
  • 2017-03-14
    No abilities of creatures your opponents control can be activated, including mana abilities.
  • 2017-03-14
    Linvala's last ability affects only creatures on the battlefield. Activated abilities that work in other zones (such as bloodrush or unearth) can still be activated. Triggered abilities (starting with "when," "whenever," or "at") are unaffected.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$25.78 €13.94 0.45
$30.38 €13.09 0.35