Card
Gravity Well

Enchantment


Whenever a creature with flying attacks, it loses flying until end of turn.

Storms spread throughout Oran-Rief, ripping the skies with wind and rain. Airborne creatures sought shelter where they could.


  Rise of the Eldrazi (ROE)
#185, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Rob Alexander
Multiverse ID: 194919

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2010-06-15
    This ability triggers and resolves during the declare attackers step. The creature will no longer have flying by the time blockers are declared.
  • 2010-06-15
    After attackers are declared and any Gravity Well abilities have resolved, a spell or ability that grants flying to a creature will work normally. This includes other abilities that trigger "whenever [a creature] attacks" (such as the one Order of the Golden Cricket has).
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.42 €0.20 0.03