Card
Goblin Tunneler

Creature — Goblin Rogue


: Target creature with power 2 or less can't be blocked this turn.

"You never know what's going to be in goblin tunnels. Even in the best case, there will still be goblins." —Sachir, Akoum Expeditionary House


  Rise of the Eldrazi (ROE)
#148, Common

Illustrated by: Jesper Ejsing
Multiverse ID: 193432

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2010-06-15
    The power of the targeted creature is checked both as you target it and as the ability resolves. After the ability resolves, the creature can't be blocked that turn even if its power becomes greater than 2.
  • 2010-06-15
    The ability doesn't grant an ability to the targeted creature. Rather, it affects the game rules and states something that's now true about that creature. After the ability resolves, the creature can't be blocked that turn even if it loses all abilities.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.16 €0.02
$0.16 €0.03
$0.15 €0.08 0.03
$0.15 €0.01 0.03
$0.16 €0.03 0.03