Card

Fleeting Distraction

Instant


Target creature gets -1/-0 until end of turn.
Draw a card.

"To distract an archmage would take incredible power. But for a simpleton, something sparkly will do." —Noyan Dar, Tazeem lullmage


  Rise of the Eldrazi (ROE)
#67, Common

Illustrated by: Kieran Yanner
Multiverse ID: 198311

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2012-05-01
    If the targeted creature is an illegal target when Fleeting Distraction tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won't draw a card.
  • 2010-06-15
    If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Fleeting Distraction resolves, the spell is countered. You won't draw a card.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.19 €0.07
$0.19 €0.05
$0.18 €0.07 0.03
$0.20 €0.02 0.03
$0.23