Card
Demonic Appetite

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature you control
Enchanted creature gets +3/+3.
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice a creature.

"Morality is just shorthand for the constraints of being powerless." —Ob Nixilis


  Rise of the Eldrazi (ROE)
#106, Common

Illustrated by: Igor Kieryluk
Multiverse ID: 193444

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2010-06-15
    If another player gains control of either Demonic Appetite or the enchanted creature (but not both), Demonic Appetite will be enchanting an illegal permanent. The Aura will be put into its owner's graveyard as a state-based action.
  • 2010-06-15
    When Demonic Appetite's triggered ability resolves, you may sacrifice the creature enchanted by Demonic Appetite. If you control no other creatures, you'll have to sacrifice that one.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.16 €0.04 0.03