Card
Deathless Angel

Creature — Angel


Flying
: Target creature gains indestructible until end of turn.

"I should have died that day, but I suffered not a scratch. I awoke in a lake of blood, none of it apparently my own." —The War Diaries


  Rise of the Eldrazi (ROE)
#17, Rare

Illustrated by: Johann Bodin
Multiverse ID: 193629

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-07-01
    Lethal damage and effects that say "destroy" won't cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it's sacrificed, if it's legendary and another legendary creature with the same name is controlled by the same player, or if its toughness is 0 or less.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.66 €1.09 0.02
$9.41