Card
Battle-Rattle Shaman

Creature — Goblin Shaman


At the beginning of combat on your turn, you may have target creature get +2/+0 until end of turn.

The shaman rattles not to inspire a battle fury but to drown out the shrieks of those fleeing the Eldrazi.


  Rise of the Eldrazi (ROE)
#136, Common

Illustrated by: Warren Mahy
Multiverse ID: 193523

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2017-03-14
    If a spell or ability causes your turn to have multiple combat phases, Battle Rattle Shaman's ability triggers during each of them.
  • 2017-03-14
    Battle-Rattle Shaman's ability triggers when the beginning of combat step starts during each of your turns. It resolves before you declare attackers.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.05
$0.15 €0.04 0.04
$0.18 €0.04
$0.18 €0.06 0.03
$0.17 €0.02 0.03