Card
Unbreakable Formation

Instant


Creatures you control gain indestructible until end of turn.
Addendum — If you cast this spell during your main phase, put a +1/+1 counter on each of those creatures, and they also gain vigilance until end of turn.


  Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
#29, Rare

Illustrated by: Matt Stewart
Multiverse ID: 457173

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-01-25
    If a spell with an addendum ability is copied, the copy won’t give you the addendum bonus. This is because the copy wasn’t cast at all.
  • 2019-01-25
    Addendum abilities of instant spells apply while the spell is resolving, not immediately after casting it. If the spell is countered, you don’t get the addendum bonus. For example, if you cast Sphinx’s Insight during your main phase, you gain 2 life during its resolution, after you draw two cards.
  • 2019-01-25
    Unbreakable Formation affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain indestructible or vigilance and they won’t get a +1/+1 counter.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$2.00 €0.80 0.44