Card
Tome of the Guildpact

Artifact


Whenever you cast a multicolored spell, draw a card.
: Add one mana of any color.

"Reading it has given me a glimpse of what makes this deeply flawed city so very magnificent." —Dovin Baan


  Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
#242, Rare

Illustrated by: Randy Gallegos
Multiverse ID: 457386

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-01-25
    Tome of the Guildpact’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.39 €0.13 0.01