Card
Titanic Brawl

Instant


This spell costs less to cast if it targets a creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it.
Target creature you control fights target creature you don't control. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)

Whoever wins, the neighborhood loses.


  Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
#146, Common

Illustrated by: Svetlin Velinov
Multiverse ID: 457290

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-01-25
    If either target is an illegal target as Titanic Brawl resolves, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.08 0.01