Card
Thought Collapse

Instant


Counter target spell. Its controller puts the top three cards of their library into their graveyard.

"I can think of no greater punishment than answering your question in full." —Lazav


  Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
#57, Common

Illustrated by: Sara Winters
Multiverse ID: 457201

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-01-25
    A spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Thought Collapse. The spell won’t be countered when Thought Collapse resolves, but its controller will still put the top three cards of their library into their graveyard.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.08 0.01
$0.19