Card
Summary Judgment

Instant


Summary Judgment deals 3 damage to target tapped creature.
Addendum — If you cast this spell during your main phase, it deals 5 damage to that creature instead.

Any challenge to Azorius authority is met with swift and potent retribution.


  Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
#24, Common

Illustrated by: Deruchenko Alexander
Multiverse ID: 457168

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-01-25
    If a spell with an addendum ability is copied, the copy won’t give you the addendum bonus. This is because the copy wasn’t cast at all.
  • 2019-01-25
    Addendum abilities of instant spells apply while the spell is resolving, not immediately after casting it. If the spell is countered, you don’t get the addendum bonus. For example, if you cast Sphinx’s Insight during your main phase, you gain 2 life during its resolution, after you draw two cards.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.03 0.01