Card
Savage Smash

Sorcery


Target creature you control gets +2/+2 until end of turn. It fights target creature you don't control. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)

A Gruul berserker is never unarmed.


  Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
#203, Common

Illustrated by: Zoltan Boros
Multiverse ID: 457347

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-01-25
    You can’t cast Savage Smash unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets.
  • 2019-01-25
    If either target is an illegal target as Savage Smash resolves, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage.
  • 2019-01-25
    If the creature you control is an illegal target as Savage Smash tries to resolve, it won’t get +2/+2. If that creature is a legal target but the other creature isn’t, the creature you control still gets +2/+2.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.07 0.01