Card
Priest of Forgotten Gods

Creature — Human Cleric


, Sacrifice two other creatures: Any number of target players each lose 2 life and sacrifice a creature. You add and draw a card.

The Orzhov are not the only religious tradition on Ravnica, nor the oldest.


  Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
#83, Rare

Illustrated by: Zack Stella
Multiverse ID: 457227

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-01-25
    Because it may have targets, the ability of Priest of Forgotten Gods isn’t a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to, even if no targets were chosen.
  • 2019-01-25
    You may target players who can’t sacrifice a creature. Those players still lose 2 life.
  • 2019-01-25
    You can activate the ability of Priest of Forgotten Gods without choosing any targets if you wish. You’ll still add and draw a card.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.95 €1.63 0.24