Card
Precognitive Perception

Instant


Draw three cards.
Addendum — If you cast this spell during your main phase, instead scry 3, then draw three cards.

"To control the present we must master the future."


  Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
#45, Rare

Illustrated by: Chris Rallis
Multiverse ID: 457189

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-01-25
    If a spell with an addendum ability is copied, the copy won’t give you the addendum bonus. This is because the copy wasn’t cast at all.
  • 2019-01-25
    Addendum abilities of instant spells apply while the spell is resolving, not immediately after casting it. If the spell is countered, you don’t get the addendum bonus. For example, if you cast Sphinx’s Insight during your main phase, you gain 2 life during its resolution, after you draw two cards.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.41 €0.15 0.05