Card
Hero of Precinct One

Creature — Human Warrior


Whenever you cast a multicolored spell, create a 1/1 white Human creature token.

When the established order falters, what remains are ordinary people and their struggle to survive.


  Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
#11, Rare

Illustrated by: Bram Sels
Multiverse ID: 457155

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-01-25
    The triggered ability of Hero of Precinct One resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.68 €0.62 0.13