Card
Godless Shrine

Land — Plains Swamp


(: Add or .)
As Godless Shrine enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, it enters the battlefield tapped.

Sin is debt, and absolution is paid in tithes of gold and blood.


  Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
#248, Rare

Illustrated by: Jenn Ravenna
Multiverse ID: 457392

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-10-05
    Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set).
  • 2018-10-05
    If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$8.49 €8.20 2.43
$82.74 5.01
$9.47 €8.05 2.31
$17.24 €9.21 2.40