Card
Get the Point

Instant


Destroy target creature. Scry 1.

"Vraska sees the grandeur in death but misses the hilarity." —Judith


  Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
#176, Common

Illustrated by: Steve Argyle
Multiverse ID: 457320

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-01-25
    If the chosen target becomes an illegal target for Get the Point, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t scry 1. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do scry 1.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.14 €0.03 0.01