Card
Gate Colossus

Artifact Creature — Construct


This spell costs less to cast for each Gate you control.
Gate Colossus can't be blocked by creatures with power 2 or less.
Whenever a Gate enters the battlefield under your control, you may put Gate Colossus from your graveyard on top of your library.


  Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
#232, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Izzy
Multiverse ID: 457376

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-01-25
    Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.12 0.01