Card
Galloping Lizrog

Creature — Frog Lizard


Trample
When Galloping Lizrog enters the battlefield, you may remove any number of +1/+1 counters from among creatures you control. If you do, put twice that many +1/+1 counters on Galloping Lizrog.

"I might have overfed him." —Gulistan, Simic biomancer


  Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
#175, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Lius Lasahido
Multiverse ID: 457319

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-01-25
    You remove counters and put new ones on Galloping Lizrog all while its ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.
  • 2019-01-25
    If Galloping Lizrog leaves the battlefield after its ability has triggered, you may remove any number of +1/+1 counters from among your creatures, even though you won’t put any on Galloping Lizrog.
  • 2019-01-25
    If an effect causes Galloping Lizrog to enter the battlefield with +1/+1 counters on it, you may remove those counters with its triggered ability and put twice as many back on it.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.09 0.01