Card
Domri, City Smasher

Legendary Planeswalker — Domri


+2: Creatures you control get +1/+1 and gain haste until end of turn.
-3: Domri, City Smasher deals 3 damage to any target.
-8: Put three +1/+1 counters on each creature you control. Those creatures gain trample until end of turn.


  Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
#269, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Eric Deschamps
Multiverse ID: 460003

Domri, City Smasher Brawl decks
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2019-01-25
    Domri’s first and third abilities affect only creatures you control at the time they resolve. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1 or gain haste if his first ability has resolved, and won’t gain trample or get three +1/+1 counters if his third ability has resolved.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.74 2.00