Card
Clear the Stage

Instant


Target creature gets -3/-3 until end of turn. If you control a creature with power 4 or greater, you may return up to one target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

"Make way! It's time for the final act!"


  Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
#68, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Lucas Graciano
Multiverse ID: 457212

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-01-25
    You check whether you control a creature with power 4 or greater after the target creature gets -3/-3 but before it dies, if appropriate.
  • 2019-01-25
    You may always choose a target creature card in your graveyard, even if you don’t control a creature with power 4 or greater. Whether you return the creature card is determined only as Clear the Stage resolves.
  • 2019-01-25
    You can’t cast Clear the Stage without a target creature to get -3/-3. If either target is illegal when Clear the Stage tries to resolve, the other is still affected as appropriate.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.21 €0.22 0.01