Card

Clan Guildmage

Creature — Human Shaman


, : Target creature can't block this turn.
, : Target land you control becomes a 4/4 Elemental creature with haste until end of turn. It's still a land.


  Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
#162, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Tomasz Jedruszek
Multiverse ID: 457306

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-01-25
    Activating Clan Guildmage’s first ability after a creature has blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked.
  • 2019-01-25
    Clan Guildmage’s second ability doesn’t untap the land that becomes a creature.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.06 0.02