Card
Civic Stalwart

Creature — Elephant Soldier


When Civic Stalwart enters the battlefield, creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

"These are your streets. Defend them! This is your neighborhood. Honor it! This is your city. Save it!"


  Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
#6, Common

Illustrated by: Gabor Szikszai
Multiverse ID: 457150

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-01-25
    Civic Stalwart’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.14 €0.07 0.01