Card
Charging War Boar

Creature — Boar


Haste (This creature can attack and as soon as it comes under your control.)
As long as you control a Domri planeswalker, Charging War Boar gets +1/+1 and has trample. (It can deal excess combat damage to the player or planeswalker it's attacking.)


  Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
#271, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Izzy
Multiverse ID: 460005

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2019-01-25
    Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Charging War Boar may become lethal if Domri leaves the battlefield during that turn.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.26 €0.11 0.36