Card
Cavalcade of Calamity

Enchantment


Whenever a creature you control with power 1 or less attacks, Cavalcade of Calamity deals 1 damage to the player or planeswalker that creature is attacking.

Let the Dimir worry about witnesses. For the Rakdos, screams count as applause.


  Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
#95, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Jonas De Ro
Multiverse ID: 457239

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-01-25
    A creature with power 0 or less can attack, as long as no rule or effect prohibits it from doing so. Many creatures with 0 power have defender, but not all do.
  • 2019-01-25
    The power of the attacking creature is checked only when the ability triggers. Once it triggers, Cavalcade of Calamity will deal 1 damage to the appropriate player or planeswalker even if the creature’s power changes or the creature leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves.
  • 2019-01-25
    If multiple creatures you control with power 1 or less attack, Cavalcade of Calamity’s ability will trigger for each of those creatures. Each ability will cause Cavalcade of Calamity to deal 1 damage to the appropriate player or planeswalker.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.99 €0.30 0.01