Card
Bankrupt in Blood

Sorcery


As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice two creatures.
Draw three cards.

"Your spirits can rest in peace, for your debts are paid."


  Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
#62, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Seb McKinnon
Multiverse ID: 457206

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-01-25
    Players can respond only after Bankrupt in Blood has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creatures you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.
  • 2019-01-25
    You must sacrifice exactly two creatures to cast Bankrupt in Blood; you can’t cast it without sacrificing two creatures, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.08 0.01