Card
Angelic Exaltation

Enchantment


Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, it gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of creatures you control.

"If we cannot have peace, we will have justice." —Aurelia


  Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
#2, Uncommon

Illustrated by: John Severin Brassell
Multiverse ID: 457146

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-01-25
    A creature attacks alone if it’s the only creature declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step (including creatures controlled by your teammates, if applicable). For example, Angelic Exaltation’s ability won’t trigger if you attack with multiple creatures and all but one of them are removed from combat.
  • 2019-01-25
    The value of X is determined only as Angelic Exaltation’s ability begins to resolve. It won’t change later in the turn if the number of creatures you control changes.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.10 0.01