Card
See Red

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +2/+1 and has first strike.
At the beginning of your end step, if you didn't attack with a creature this turn, sacrifice See Red.


  Rivals of Ixalan (RIX)
#112, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Steve Prescott
Multiverse ID: 439769

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-01-19
    See Red's last ability is satisfied if any creature has attacked, similar to raid abilities. The creature it enchants doesn't have to have attacked.
  • 2018-01-19
    See Red’s last ability is satisfied if any creature has attacked, similar to raid abilities. The creature it enchants doesn’t have to have attacked.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.03 0.03