Card
Oathsworn Vampire

Creature — Vampire Knight


Oathsworn Vampire enters the battlefield tapped.
You may cast Oathsworn Vampire from your graveyard if you gained life this turn.

"My conquistadors are never slain, merely laid to rest." —Queen Miralda the Pious


  Rivals of Ixalan (RIX)
#80, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Greg Opalinski
Multiverse ID: 439737

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-01-19
    Casting Oathsworn Vampire from your graveyard follows the normal rules for casting that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules.
  • 2018-01-19
    Oathsworn Vampire's last ability cares only whether you gained life in the turn, even if Oathsworn Vampire wasn't in your graveyard when that happened. It doesn't care how much you gained, whether you also lost life, or even whether you lost more life than you gained.
  • 2018-01-19
    Oathsworn Vampire’s last ability cares only whether you gained life in the turn, even if Oathsworn Vampire wasn’t in your graveyard when that happened. It doesn’t care how much you gained, whether you also lost life, or even whether you lost more life than you gained.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.27 €0.15 0.03