Card
Kumena, Tyrant of Orazca

Legendary Creature — Merfolk Shaman


Tap another untapped Merfolk you control: Kumena, Tyrant of Orazca can't be blocked this turn.
Tap three untapped Merfolk you control: Draw a card.
Tap five untapped Merfolk you control: Put a +1/+1 counter on each Merfolk you control.


  Rivals of Ixalan (RIX)
#162, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Tyler Jacobson
Multiverse ID: 439821

Kumena, Tyrant of Orazca Commander decks
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-01-19
    Activating Kumena's first ability after it has become blocked won't cause it to become unblocked.
  • 2018-01-19
    To activate Kumena's abilities, you may tap any untapped Merfolk you control, including one you haven't controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (Note that tapping the creature doesn't use [the tap symbol].) For Kumena's second and third abilities, this includes Kumena itself.
  • 2018-01-19
    To activate Kumena’s abilities, you may tap any untapped Merfolk you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (Note that tapping the creature doesn’t use [the tap symbol].) For Kumena’s second and third abilities, this includes Kumena itself.
  • 2018-01-19
    Activating Kumena’s first ability after it has become blocked won’t cause it to become unblocked.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$3.97 €3.60 0.23
$10.99