Card
Journey to Eternity

Legendary Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature you control
When enchanted creature dies, return it to the battlefield under your control, then return Journey to Eternity to the battlefield transformed under your control.

Every journey has its inevitable end . . .


  Rivals of Ixalan (RIX)
#160a, Rare

Illustrated by: Deruchenko Alexander
Multiverse ID: 439818

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-01-19
    For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/ixalan-mechanics).
  • 2018-01-19
    If Journey to Eternity enchants a creature you control but don't own, the creature will return to the battlefield under your control from its owner's graveyard when it dies. In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any creatures you control from Journey to Eternity's effect are exiled.
  • 2018-01-19
    If Journey to Eternity and the enchanted creature are both put into graveyards at the same time, Journey to Eternity's ability will return both to the battlefield.
  • 2018-01-19
    If another player gains control of the enchanted creature, Journey to Eternity will be put into your graveyard.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$6.99 €4.17 0.02
$10.10